Thanks to all the riders and helpers for supporting the TRC 4up team time trial Betteshanger Country Park this evening.

Before anything else I would like to thanks all those who helped last night: Emma Dickson, Keith Allen, Teresa Childs, Colin Inett, Terry Fearn, Chris Redmond, Sue Sheilds, Chris Fennell, Nick Fennell, Paul Griffiths, Chris Bax, Huck Garrip and Simon Henderson.

Thanks you to all the riders for your sportsmanship.

Just 12 teams signed on this year to complete on one of the better nights as far as the weather was concerned – we missed the rain ……just!

Results are attached – (hope I have all the details correct)

Fastest senior team on the night and winners of the Channel Ports senior trophy was the GS Invicta Team of Adrian Lyons, Jon Lyons, Tim Kingston and Mark Whittaker 31:29

Fastest junior/juvenile team on the night and winners of the Channel Ports junior/juvenile trophy was the TRC team of Lance Childs, Flynn Robinson, Charlie Burgess and George Pittock 35:49

Post from Simon Henderson

4 up TTT 2016.xls