RTTC Championship TT

The final RTTC Championships Time Trial event of the season concludes for the 5th time at Thruxton Motor Racing Circuit for the Closed Circuit Championship. Hosted by Antelope RT. With 280 riders on the start sheet, including 55 juniors, 45 women and very strong field 180 men. This event also uses transponders for timing. The […]

Read More