Congratulations to Jason Wares who has won the Bert Spickett Memorial Handicap following our event on Wednesday 17th June 2015.

This is awarded to rider who has the fastest time taking into account a handicap based on an average of their 3 best club times during 2015 (prior to the event).

Results are attached.

(If I have misinterpreted your results for 2015 please get in touch)

Simon Henderson

Thanet Road Club Time Trial Secretary

Handicap 10-17 june 2015.xlsx