Sat 15th March – PMR@Toachim House 25 (solo/2up) Harrietsham Q25/20

It was another great turnout this morning from TRC.

Prior to fulfilling their mother’s day duties 11 riders from TRC braved the early morning gloom to complete at Harrietsham on the Q25/20.

It was around 6 degC with a slight NE breeze that didn’t seem to offer much assistance in either direction.

Solo riders were off first closely followed by the teams.

Thanks to Tom Morton and his team for a well executed event followed by prize giving – great to see this after events.

My interpretation of results board (start order):


Andy Burrows DNS

Andy McCall 01:12:55

Colin Inett 01:18:28

Simon Henderson 00:59:27

James Dickson 01:09:03

Oliver Dickson 01:11:39

Event winner was Mike Piper (Abellio SFA RT) 00:56:46

2 Up

Paul Kelk & Martin Russell 01:08:25

Colin & Ollie Robinson 01:03:11

Dan Martin & Rob Milnes 01:02:45

Winning team was Malcolm Davis & Nick Malins (4T+Velo Club)

Update from Sat 7th March – VTTA 10 Q10/22 Harrietsham

Prize for the fastest team on age standard was Brian Hood & Simon Henderson

Post from Simon Henderson