Please find below the results from yesterdays racing. Thanks so much for all our helpers that travelled over to cyclopark for the event – at least the weather was wonderful all day. Event was a great success for the club with lots of positive feedback. Special thanks to event brain-child Phil Cook for all his work on the event and making up the great hampers for the winners. Finally well done to Ollie Robinson on becoming Thanet RC road race champion as first Thanet rider in the 3-4 adult race.

Thanet RC Oktoberfest 4th October 2015
Pos Rider Club
1 Henry Hobbs Barking and Dagenham CC
2 Ryan Jackson Becontree Wheelers CC
3 Maxwell Robinson Thanet RC
4 Finn O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
5 Alex Dack Thanet RC
6 James Warrilow Barking and Dagenham CC
7 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC
8 Mil Wills No club
9 Albert Hacker Kent Velo Kids
10 Luke Hart Thanet RC
Pos Rider Club
1 Poppy Dunton Wigmore CC
2 Millie Dack Thanet RC
3 Kerys Baker Team Darenth
Pos Rider Club
1 Joe O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 Finley Hawker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Owen Prenelle Lee Valley Youth CC
4 Callum Moir Barking and Dagenham CC
5 Peter Drabble VC Meudon
6 Alfie Cullender Barking and Dagenham CC
7 Stanley Rose Thanet RC
8 Charlie Hart Thanet RC
Pos Rider Club
1 Leah Warrilow Barking and Dagenham
2 Bobbie O’Brien Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Hope Inglis Kent Velo Kids
4 Freya Cook Thanet RC
Pos Rider Club
1 Mattie Dodd VCL
2 Noah Hobbs Barking and Dagenham
3 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth CC
4 KainePetrie Team Darenth
5 Flynn Robinson Thanet RC
6 Charlie Martin Barking and Dagenham
7 Elliot Moreve Hillingdon Slipstreamers
8 Jack Hill Thanet RC
9 Jude Ackland-Patel London Baroudeurs
10 Toby Yemm Thanet RC
11 Harry Jey Barking and Dagenham
12 Keelen Purser St Ives CC
13 Finn Dunton Wigmore CC
Pos Rider Club
1 Melissa Warrilow Barking and Dagenham
2 Ella Baker Team Darenth
3 Iona Muir Barking and Dagenham
4 Jasmine Cornelius Barking and Dagenham
5 Emily Moreve Hillingdon Slipstreamers
Pos Rider Club
1 Liam Hanks Barking and Dagenham
2 Alexi Edwards Palmer Park velo
3 Klaidas Lazickas Barking and Dagenham
4 Samuel Painter Medway Tri
5 Billy Martin Barking and Dagenham
6 Lloyd Costello Preston Park CC
7 Charlie Marshall Barking and Dagenham
8 Bill Demuth VC Jubilee
9 Ruben Edwards Southborough & District Wheelers
Pos Rider Club
1 Megan Panton Woolwich CC
2 Toni Wilkes Kent Velo Kids
3 Polly Burge Kent Velo Kids
4 Mollie Konchesky Barking and Dagenham
5 Sophia Netherclift Kent Velo Kids
Pos Rider Club
1 Jacob Vaughan VCL
2 Irfan Zaman Bigfoot Go-Ride
3 Gabriel Blythe Outdoor Traders RT
4 Joshua Jones NFTO
5 Toby Hammond Thanet RC
6 Fin Jenner VCL
7 Hayden Cassidy VCL
8 Kareem Akinubi VCL
9 Max Mansell-Rowe Charlotteville CC
10 Shaun Purser St Ives CC
11 Kyle Tomkins Team Darenth
12 Zak Stucke No club
13 Tom Rufford No club
14 Jack Marshall Barking and Dagenham
15 Calvin Hooper Kent velo kids
16 Lane Cox Cambridge CC
17 Bob Longstaff CRCC
18 Ewan Muir Wigmore CC
DNF Alex Ashman Thanet RC
DNF George Martin Woolwich CC
Pos Rider Club
1 Alice Matrevers Charlotteville CC
2 Hannah Graveney Kent Velo Kids
Women (E/1/2/3/4)
Pos Rider Club
1 Jess Morgan NLTCBMBC
2 Sarah Henderson VCL
Mens (3/4)
Pos Rider Club
1 Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
2 Jacob Vaughan VCL
3 Matthew Kuivertz Southborough and District Wheelers
4 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC
5 Alex Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
6 Keith Hamilton
7 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
8 David Kettle Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Adam Daniel Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Robert Clark Regents Park Rouleurs
11 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
12 Callum Clark In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
13 Marco Coppule Wyndymilla
14 Valentine Fontalk Saddle Drunk
15 Dominic Amaku FVC
16 Henry Summers NLTCBMBC
17 Daniel Jaeggi London Phoenix CC
18 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycle Club
19 Edward Jackson Islington CC
20 Damien Cassidy Dulwich Paragon CC
21 Julien Niles-Cunnington Condor Cycles
22 Robert Valdes Islington CC
23 Colin Wilgress Essex Roads
DNF Dan Martin Thanet RC Race Team
DNF John Watts Crawley CC