Thanks so much to St Peters cycles (Alan, Paul and Jason) for sponsoring the first of the Crit races tonight at BCP. We had to make a late change to the course but still it offered something different to the normal regional race on full circuit. Also thanks to Arron Harris for taking on the first aid job late in the day and thanks to other helpers Gary O’mahoney, Mark Ritchie, Ben, Toby Anderton and Richard Bazin. Finally thanks to comm Phil Cook. Results to follow soon

Mens 2-3-4 Results
Position Forename Surname Club / Team Name
1 Matt Holmes Artic-Tacx
2 Tom Roberts-Smart VC Deal
3 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC Race Team
4 Micheal Butler Hargraves Cycles
5 Jason Oram Adalta Race Team
6 Ross Bryan Adalta Race Team
7 Ross Fawcett Ipswich Bicycle Club
8 Benjamin Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
9 Stuart Baldwin Adalta Race Team
10 Robert Kennison Medway VC
11 Ian Tosh NFTO Race Club
12 Piers Hazelgrove Adalta Cycling Club
13 Dominic Campbell Medway VC
14 Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
15 Andrew Hill VC Deal
16 David Fowler Deal Tri Ltd
17 Thomas Kennison Medway VC
18 Jon Lyons GS Invicta
19 Matt Selly Adalta CC
20 Jeremy Edwards Thanet RC
DNF Lee Mills Adalta Cycling Club
Womens 2-3-4 Results
Position Forename Surname Club / Team Name
1 Emma Lewis Adalta Cycling Club
2 Joanna Smith Adalta Cycling Club
3 Carla Button Medway VC
DNF Sally Smith Medway VC