Many thanks for all our helpers at the Thanet RC event today
All results posted below

South-East Regional Youth Road Championships 2018
Under 8 Girls
Position Name Club
1 Harriet Butcher Thanet RC
2 Eva Gibson Club Cyclopark
3 Alice Tullet Thanet RC
4 Claudia Bates Thanet RC
Under 8 Boys
Position Name Club
1 Felix Lopez Thanet RC
2 William Butcher Thanet RC
3 Pepe Lopez Thanet RC
4 Barnaby Smith Team Darenth
Under 10 Girls
Position Name Club
1 Anna Lloyd Lee Valley Youth CC
2 Abbey Thompson Ipswich Velo
3 Orla Willis Panagua CC
4 Grace Phillpott Thanet RC
Under 10 Boys
Position Name Club
1 Theo Sandell Southborough and Dist Whls
2 Noah Smith Team Darenth
3 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Kids
4 Ben Hutton Thanet RC
5 Douglas Tullett Thanet RC
Under 12 Girls
Position Name Club
1 Syke Willis Panagua CC
2 Lucy Wollasten Velo Club Londres
3 Ferne Pierce Thanet RC
4 Millie Dack Thanet RC
5 Edith Davies Club Cyclopark
6 Emily Tanner LEC
Under 12 Boys
Position Name Club
1 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
2 Charlie Abraham Charlotteville CC
3 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Max Robinson Thanet RC
5 Alex Dack Thanet RC
6 Max Potts Team Darenth
7 Owain Williams Kingston Junior CC
8 Elliot Marsden CC Hackney
Under 14 Girls
Position Name Club
1 Amber Brameld Sutton Cycle Club
2 Amy Harvey Barking and Dagenham CC
3 Jasmine Cornelius Barking and Dagenham CC
4 Hope Inglis Kent Velo Kids
5 Tallulah Butcher Thanet RC
6 Shannon Neame Thanet RC
Under 14 Boys
Position Name Club
1 Daniel Lloyd Lee Valley YCC
2 Finn Dunton Thanet RC
3 Edward Bowley VCL
4 Thomas Buckley VCL
5 Leo Whyton 4T+ Cyclopark
6 Harry Owen VCL
7 William Munday Club Cyclopark
8 Will Dennis Club Cyclopark
9 Piers Higginson Team Darenth
10 Peter Drabble WORX Fcatory Racing
Under 16 Girls
Position Name Club
1 Emma Keiller Charlotteville CC
2 Polly Burge Kent Velo Kids
3 Sannah Zaman Panagua CC
4 Ella Baker 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Ellen Inglis Kent Velo Kids
6 Catherine Morrell Thanet RC
Under 16 Boys
Position Name Club
1 Archie Peet Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Oliver Wollaston VCL
3 Jamie Pullen MaisonDu Velo-Storck Bikes
4 George Pittock Thanet RC
5 Joshua Ballinger Preston Park Youth CC
6 James Gilmore Preston Park Youth CC
7 Jacob James Preston Park Youth CC
8 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
9 Matthew Brooker VCL
10 Jack Hill Thanet RC
11 William Madeira VC Deal
12 Toby Yemm Thanet RC
13 Adam Lane Thanet RC