Find attached the provisional results of the Mike Catlow handicap. a memorial to a former club member.

The winner is the fastest rider on handicap (see handbook page 9, item 14)

To qualify you need to have completed 3 previous 25 mile events in 2015.

If any records are incorrect please contact me direct so I can adjust the result sheet.

Congratulations to Andy Burrows who looks to have retained the cup for the second year running

Post from Simon Henderson

Mike Catlow 2015.xls